REVIEWS

Helen

14 Aug 2022

louise

13 Aug 2022

Absolutely perfect thank you


Denise

06 Aug 2022

Food was cold. Onion rings tasted like they were made yesterday. Very stale


Hugh

06 Aug 2022

Martyn

06 Aug 2022

Sheilah

06 Aug 2022

Phoned me when order was due to be delivered to tell me am outside their delivery area as their drivers don’t like delivering to this area-not apparent from the app, as didn’t reject my order when I put in my deliver Post code and says delivery to most of edinburgh - and I needed to come and collect it. I couldn’t collect as I’d had a drink and couldn’t drive over. They said I could come in and get a refund on Friday, which I also couldn’t do as was going away on holiday. Was told that they cant refund me because the only person who can is on holiday and was promised a phone back which I still haven’t received


Allister

06 Aug 2022

Judith

06 Aug 2022

Marlene

05 Aug 2022

Marlene

05 Aug 2022

Delivery was bang on time, food was good, website easy to follow


Rita

17 Jul 2022

jordan

15 Jul 2022

Irene

10 Jul 2022

It was nice and hot.


Nyssa

03 Jul 2022

Margaret

03 Jul 2022

Karen

03 Jul 2022

Waited 55 mins for delivery so food cold. Went in the bin


Wendy

02 Jul 2022

Gordon

01 Jul 2022

Campbell

27 Jun 2022

Rona

25 Jun 2022

Gordon

22 Jun 2022

Peter

22 Jun 2022

Karen

21 Jun 2022

Nathan

20 Jun 2022

Chips were the worst ever I've had from them and the chip steak wasn't great either. If I was giving my advice to anyone that wants to order, I would say no no no go else where.


neil

20 Jun 2022

Special fish and pizza were both burnt and delivery was late by half an hour. Will go elsewhere in the future


Elizabeth

12 Jun 2022

R

12 Jun 2022

Gordon

11 Jun 2022

Brian

04 Jun 2022

Delicious food delivered on time


Phillippa

04 Jun 2022

I had a pizza which was lovely - plenty of toppings and base not too thick. My son had a sausage supper and really enjoyed it. The chips weren’t greasy at all and the portion size was generous but not too much. We’ve never had a bad meal from the Corbie and wouldn’t go anywhere else


Brenda

04 Jun 2022

Dried out, overcooked fish. Oil needs changed, awful flavour. Whole meal barely warm and most went in bin!


Mark

03 Jun 2022

Mike

03 Jun 2022

Jamie

02 Jun 2022

Deborah

01 Jun 2022

Colin

01 Jun 2022

Food was cold when delivered and yesterdays chips. This has been my local chippy for 5 years and when they get it right it’s a 5 star rating but that has not happened for a very long time and the price is eye watering! Time to find another chippy


James

31 May 2022

Catriona

28 May 2022

We have ordered many times from the Corbie and always enjoyed. Unfortunately, the meal tonight was not up to standard. Fish had a very funny taste to it and chips were not great. Sorry corbie, has something changed?


Gordon

27 May 2022

Alan

26 May 2022

R

24 May 2022

Michael

22 May 2022

The food is usually ready when I go to collect it, but when it says for example 7.00 pm or ASAP it is difficult to know when to go.


Natasha

21 May 2022

Food was just warm. Fries where cold and soggy and fried pizza looked like it hadnt beem cooked


Nyssa

15 May 2022

Alastair

14 May 2022

All good except one pizza should have had onions - paid for but not supplied


Gordon

14 May 2022

Gordon

13 May 2022

Colin

13 May 2022

One pizza was missing one of the requested toppings - no peppers


David

08 May 2022

Spicy calzone was actually pretty delicious. A little oily but once either was out the box and on a plate it was fine. Delivered a little earlier thab expected and would definitely order again


Colin

06 May 2022

 

4.1

(127 Reviews)

  (82)
  (21)
  (11)
  (9)
  (3)